





The Board of County Commissions (2022) is divided into six County Precinct Districts within Orange County, Board of County Commission districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6.

County Commission (2022) district 1 falls southwest of Orange County, the northern boundary cuts through southern Lake Apopka, the western boundary follows along the Lake/Orange County border, the southern border follows along the Osceola/Orange County border and extends to South Orange Blossom trail, the eastern boundary is a combination of various roads, including South Orange Blossom Trail, I-4, Florida Turnpike, and State Road 429.

County Commission (2022) district 2 falls Northwest of Orange County, the northern boundary follows the Orange/Lake County border. The western boundary also follows the Orange/Lake County border, but moves to follow State Road 429 to the south. The southern boundary extends to Gotha Road and sections of Silver Star Road. The eastern boundary is a combination of the Orange/Seminole County border and various roads, including South Lake Sybelia Drive, Edgewater Drive, and North Orange Blossom Trail.

County Commission (2022) district 3 falls in the center of Orange County surrounded by County Commission districts 4, 5 and 6. The northern boundary extends to Alveron Avenue while the western boundary zig-zags to and follows South Orange Blossom Trail. The southern boundary follows Sand Lake Road and State Road 528. The eastern boundary is a combination of various roads, including South Semoran Boulevard, South Chickasaw Trail, South Dean Road, and Trevarthon Road.

County Commission (2022) district 4 falls southeast of Orange County, the northern boundary follows Colonial Drive. The western boundary follows South Dean Road, South Orange Blossom Trail, and extends to the Osceola/Orange County border. The southern boundary follows the Osceola/Orange County border while the eastern boundary follows the Orange/Brevard County border, State Road 528, and zig-zags to Colonial Drive.

County Commission (2022) district 5 falls northeast of Orange County, the northern boundary follows the Orange/Seminole County border. The western boundary has a road combination of Edgewater Drive, Orange Blossom Trail and Interstate 4, while the southern boundary follows State Road 408 and Extends to Colonial Drive and follows along to State Road 528. The eastern boundary follows the Orange/Brevard County border and Orange/Seminole County border.

County Commission (2022) district 6 falls in the center of Orange County as well surrounded by County Commission districts 1, 2, 3 and 5. The northern boundary follows along Silver Star Road, the western boundary follows along North Apopka Vineland Road and extends to Hiawassee Road, Florida Turnpike, South Kirkman Road and Interstate 4. the southern boundary follows along State Road 528, and the eastern boundary follows along South Orange Blossom Trail and extends to Orange Avenue, Interstate 4 and John Young Parkway.

For more detailed views of each county and municipal precinct, <u>visit the District and Precinct Maps page</u>. For more information about precinct boundaries, contact the <u>Orange County Supervisor of Elections</u> <u>office</u>.

This map was produced by the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Mapping Department. Bill Cowles is the Supervisor of Elections at the time of production. More voter information can be found <u>on our</u> <u>website</u>.